info@kiemvzw.be03 270 36 950495 500 797

Het kantoor is open. Best even telefoneren voordat je langskomt.

Jochen Van den Eynde

Jochen Van den Eynde

coördinator

Coordinatie@kiemvzw.be
Jurgita Jonkute

Jurgita Jonkute

Onthaal&administratie

info@kiemvzw.be
Liesbeth Oomen

Liesbeth Oomen

Lesgeefster

liesbeth@kiemvzw.be
Nicole Meirsman

Nicole Meirsman

Lesgeefster

Nicole@kiemvzw.be
Lies Hofman

Lies Hofman

Lesgeefster

Lies@kiemvzw.be
Petra Sacre

Petra Sacre

Lesgeefster

Petra@kiemvzw.be
Marc Verstappen

Marc Verstappen

Lesgever

Marc@kiemvzw.be
Taana Peeters

Taana Peeters

Screening en selectie

Taana@kiemvzw.be
Guido Jacobs

Guido Jacobs

Screening en selectie

guido@kiemvzw.be
Els Dams

Els Dams

Opleidingscoach

elsdams@gmail.com
Els Heiremans

Els Heiremans

Opleidingscoach

Els@kiemvzw.be
Kristof De Pauw

Kristof De Pauw

Opleidingscoach

kristof@kiemvzw.be
Hans Lernout

Hans Lernout

Opleidingscoach

hans@kiemvzw.be